top of page

Über das Projekt

"Stärkung von Youth Leadership durch die soziokratische offene Wahl von Klassensprecher:innen" ist ein von Erasmus+ kofinanziertes Projekt unter der Vertragsnummer 2022-2-AT01-KA210-VET-000096210.

Es läuft unter dem Claim "Level up democracy", der die Beweggründe, Inhalte und Ziele des Projekts kurz und knapp beschreibt.


Unsere Ziele:

Wir wollen mehr State-of-the-Art-Methoden, die in innovativen Unternehmen und Organisationen eingesetzt werden, in die Schulen bringen. Methoden wie Design Thinking und Scrum und Einrichtungen wie Makerspaces halten immer mehr Einzug in die Bildung, denn der Bedarf an agilen, kreativen, adaptiven, selbstorganisierten und kooperativen Mitarbeitern ist in allen Branchen groß.

Mit unserem Projekt wollen wir eine weitere hochmoderne Methode - die soziokratische offene Wahl - in der beruflichen Bildung und in Schulen einführen, die die Fähigkeiten zur partizipativen Führung, zur kollaborativen Entscheidungsfindung und zum integrativen Verhalten am Arbeitsplatz vertieft.

Daraus leiten wir die folgenden Projektziele ab: Aufbau von Fähigkeiten für Jugend-Empowerment und inklusives Leadership durch das Training von Soziokratie am Beispiel des Wahlprozesses für Klassensprecher:innen.

Ziel 1: Erstellung eines skalierbaren Online-Kurses mit Anleitungen, Checklisten und Videos in deutscher, englischer und spanischer Sprache mit der Zielgruppe der Lehrkräfte und zum Zweck der beruflichen Weiterbildung.

Ziel 2: Erprobung des Online-Kurses mit Lehrkräften an berufsbildenden Schulen in Österreich, Deutschland und Spanien mit hoher sozio-ökonomischer Vielfalt, Schwerpunkt auf inklusiven Einrichtungen und dem Einsatz von Gebärdensprache, um gerade in diesen Schulen inklusiven Unterricht und das Training partizipativer Methoden zu ermöglichen.

Ziel 3: Verbreitung des Online-Kurses durch Erasmus+ Instrumente, Bildungseinrichtungen, pädagogische Hochschulen, das Schul- und Bildungsnetzwerk von "Soziokratie für alle", Netzwerke aller Partnerorganisationen und durch Lehrpläne für die berufliche Bildung, um das offene Lernmaterial so weit wie möglich zu verbreiten.

Partnerschaften

logo büro für kollaborationskultur
logo perilun project services
SoPra-logo
chabadoo logo
Die Zieglersche logo
ig demokratie logo

Büro für Kollaborationskultur

  • Projektkoordinatorin

  • Beraterin für Change Management und Soziokratie

  • Expertin für Jugendbeteiligung

perilun GbR

  • Expertin für User Experience

  • Gestaltung & Layout

  • Lernstrategin und Spielentwicklerin

Sociocrácia Practica

  • Institut für soziokratische Bildung und Ausbildung

chabaDoo

  • interaktive Lernplattformen für Schulen

  • Lernstrategen

Die Zieglerschen

  • Schule für Schüler:innen mit Hör- und Sprachbeeinträchtigung

  • Experten für Inklusion

IG Demokratie e.V.

  • Partnerschaft für die gedruckte Version des Handbuchs

bottom of page

top of page

About the project

„Strengthen youth leadership through the sociocratic open election of class representatives“ is a Erasmus+ co-funded project under the Agreement Number 2022-2-AT01-KA210-VET-000096210.

 

It runs under the claim "Level up democracy", which describes the motivations, contents and goals of the project in a nutshell.

 

Our Goals:

We want to bring more state of the art-methods used in innovative companies and organizations into schools. Methods like design thinking and scrum and facilities like maker spaces are finding their way more and more into education, because there is a high need for agile, creative, adaptive, self-organized and cooperative workers in all industries.

 

With our project we strive to introduce another state-of-the-art method - the Sociocratic open election - in vocational training and schools that is deepening the skills of participatory leadership, collaborative decision-making and inclusive behavior in the workplace.

 

One conviction on which this proposal is based on is: Today's fast changing and complex challenges can only be matched if we overcome competitive behavior in the world of work. Sociocracy is simply translated as “ruling together”. Gaining this mind and skill set in vocational schools already will enable great career opportunities for the young leaders, as they experience the power of overcoming obstacles together (common values, participation) and witness their own contribution to the bigger picture (civic engagement). This creates self-esteem and awareness for one's self-efficacy. 

This is why we derive the following project goals from this: Build capacity for youth empowerment and inclusive leadership through the training of sociocracy on the example of the election process for class representatives. 

Objective 1: Create a scalable online course with instructions, checklists and videos in German, English and Spanish with the target group of teachers and for the purpose of vocational training. 

Objective 2: Testing the online course with teachers in vocational schools in Austria, Germany and Spain with high socio-economic diversity, focus on inclusive institutions and the use of sign language to enable especially in these schools inclusive education and the training of participatory methods.

Objective 3: Distribute the online course through Erasmus+ tools, educational institutions, pedagogical college, the school and education network of “Sociocracy for all”, networks from all partner organizations and through curriculums for vocational education to spread the open learning material as wide as possible.

Partnerships

Zeichenfläche-1-2-e1575462375616.png
SoPra-logo-long-980x205.png
cropped-8837af_695f4ac3487844b2998e8feb114836df-mv2_d_2000_2000_s_2.jpg
Die Zieglersche.png

Büro für Kollaborationskultur

  • Project Coordinator

  • consultant for change management and sociocracy

  • expert for youth participation

perilun GbR

  • expert for user experience

  • design & layout

  • learn strategist

Sociocrácia Practica

  • institute for sociocratic education and trainings

chabaDoo

  • interactive learning plattfrom for schools

  • learning strategists

Die Zieglerschen

  • school for pupils with hearing and speech impairments

  • experts on inclusion

Association of Democracy interest group

  • partnership for print version of handbook

bottom of page